Mahoning Valley Jockey Colony for Winter/Spring 2021 Meet

Due to space constraints in the jockey's room and the need to maintain safe social distancing the following list of jockeys will be the <u>only</u> jockey's permitted to ride at the MVRC meet.

This list will be in effect through the remainder of 2020-21 meet and shall be reviewed on a regular basis and any changes or updates will be announced. The list was determined based on a jockey's prior participation in racing at MVRC the last two meets and other Ohio thoroughbred racetracks in 2020. If a jockey riding at MVRC leaves the state of Ohio that rider shall not be permitted to return to ride at MVRC and must reapply for riding privileges which cannot be guaranteed.

All jockeys are required to provide documents showing they have a negative Covid-19 test result within five (5) days of their first scheduled day of riding.

Erik Barbaran **Hector Berrios Agustin Bracho** Jose A. Bracho Yamarie Correa Rodriguez Renzo Diaz Luis Gonzalez David Halder Omar Hernandez Luciano Hernandez Brian Hollingsworth T.D. Houghton Ashley Kauffmann Chelsey Keiser Luan Machado Sonny Leon **Charlie Oliveros Edgar Paucar** Christian Pilares **Andrew Ramgeet** Luis R. Rivera **Hector Rosario** Fernando Salazar Becerra Diogdinabi Smith **Angel Stanley** Juan Velez

Yuri Yuranga

All jockey's competing at MVRC shall be subject to COVID-19 protocols in effect.