Mahoning Valley Jockey Colony for Winter/Spring 2021 Meet

Due to space constraints in the jockey's room and the need to maintain safe social distancing the following list of jockeys will be the **only** jockey's permitted to ride at the MVRC meet.

This list will be in effect through the remainder of 2020-21 meet and shall be reviewed on a regular basis and any changes or updates will be announced. The list was determined based on a jockey's prior participation in racing at MVRC the last two meets and other Ohio thoroughbred racetracks in 2020. If a jockey riding at MVRC leaves the state of Ohio that rider shall not be permitted to return to ride at MVRC and must reapply for riding privileges which cannot be guaranteed.

All jockeys are required to provide documents showing they have a negative Covid-19 test result within five (5) days of their first scheduled day of riding.

Erik Barbaran Agustin Bracho David Cardoso

Yamarie Correa Rodriguez Luis Gonzalez

Luciano Hernandez Brian Hollingsworth Ashley Kauffmann

Sonny Leon Charlie Oliveros Christian Pilares

Hector Rosario Diogdinabi Smith

Yuri Yaranga

Hector Berrios Jose A. Bracho Marco Ccamaque

Renzo Diaz
David Halder
Omar Hernandez
T.D. Houghton
Chelsey Keiser
Luan Machado
Edgar Paucar
Luis R. Rivera

Fernando Salazar Becerra

Juan Velez

All jockey's competing at MVRC shall be subject to COVID-19 protocols in effect.